So Goodnight Moon and All You made Me Do (Garden Project)

yardSo between my two jobs I love the outdoors. I walk every morning just before the sun goes up, have breakfast on the patio, work, and then when I write just before dusk I sit outside for the inspiration. Im a very DIY kind of person, I do all my own stuff from scratch mostly. Ive had some bad luck with most of my patio plants though..they seem to die most of the time. So I put two pots in my backyard. They both contain one mason jar and one coke bottle. In the mason jars there are fake jewels, flowers, and glow sticks. The coke bottles have only glow sticks.

The first pot reads:

YOU KNOW THAT PLACE BETWEEN ASLEEP AND AWAKE? THAT’S WHERE ILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU.

The second pot reads:

SO GOODNIGHT MOON.

It was a lovely project for a creative mind like me.

Leave a Reply

