Influences

IMG_2651For those of you who don’t know or havent already figured it out, I am indeed an old soul. Lucille Ball is someone I admire and she along with The Three Stooges, Larry Storch, Ken Berry, Harvery Korman, Mel Brooks, and some others she is an influence of mine. I’ve done all the education I need and want for acting, film, modeling, singing, comedy, and so forth so now I love the freedom of being my own boss. She was a filmmaker, comedian, actress and so many more things that makes her quite the lady in my life.

Here are some pictures of my best friend and I at the I ❤ Lucy Museum in Universal Studios, FL. ImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

